Contact Us.
 

Need help? We love hearing from our customers and stockists!

General Enquires

Address

35-39 Clifton Street, Prahran VIC 3181

Phone

1 800 112 889

Fax

03 9529 2445

Email

Info@emmaandtom.com

Send us a message

Fill up the form and our team will get back to you within 24 hours.

Contacts

Thinking of stocking Emma & Tom's drinks and snacks?

Contact us directly for all wholesale enquires.

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Gabrielle Monk

Phone

0438 984 589

Email

gabrielle@emmaandtom.com

Address

35-39 Clifton Street, Prahran VIC 3181

VICTORIA/ SOUTH AUSTRALIA/ TASMANIA

Sofie Van Peborgh

Phone

0438 085 611

Email

sofie@emmaandtom.com

Email

sofie@emmaandtom.com

Address

35-39 Clifton Street, Prahran VIC 3181

NEW SOUTH WALES & ACT

Layla Klein

Phone

0488 770 027

Email

layla@emmaandtom.com

Email

layla@emmaandtom.com

Address

Unit 6, 33 Maddox Street, Alexandria NSW 2015

QUEENSLAND & NT

Kylie Wouters

Phone

0420 301 547

Email

kylie@emmaandtom.com

Email

kylie@emmaandtoms.com

Address

Unit 1, 93 Rivergate Place, Murarrie QLD 4172

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Andressa Herranz De Carvalho

Phone

0408 382 079

Email

andressa@emmaandtom.com

Email

andressa@emmaandtom.com

Address

Unit 8, 443 Scarborough Beach Road, Osborne Park WA 6017

JOIN OUR EXCLUSIVE MEMBERSHIP

Sign up for all the latest Emma and Tom's Healthy news, tips and promotions!
.
Emma and toms stock our products